Subscribe to our chapter updates
(Requires compatible browser)
Browsers earlier than IE7 are not compatible with this site and you may experience difficulties. For a better web experience, and improved data safety, you should upgrade to a modern browser such as the latest version of IE, Firefox, or Chrome.
NOTE: Since Fall 2017, submitted reports no longer appear on this site. Reports are available to advisers through the adviser portal, or at the link supplied by national office. Members, to view your chapters reports please speak to your chapter adviser or chapter officers.
Our Officers in 2014-15

Omicron Tau has completed the chapter officer report for 2014-15.

Adviser: Dr. Laura Murray-Kolb
Address: 110 Chandlee Lab
University Park, PA 16802
Office Phone: 814-863-7132
Fax: 814-863-6103

President: Monica Hershey

Vice President: Samantha Cairns

Secretary: Carly Clark

Treasurer: Megan Harris


Assistant Adviser:

HSU Administrator: Dr. Ann C Crouter
Title: Dean
Address: The Pennsylvania State University
201 Henderson Building
University Park, PA 16802-6501
Office Phone: 814-865-1428

Initiations for Omicron Tau chapter are held annually in Fall