Subscribe to our chapter updates
(Requires compatible browser)
Browsers earlier than IE7 are not compatible with this site and you may experience difficulties. For a better web experience, and improved data safety, you should upgrade to a modern browser such as the latest version of IE, Firefox, or Chrome.
NOTE: Since Fall 2017, submitted reports no longer appear on this site. Reports are available to advisers through the adviser portal, or at the link supplied by national office. Members, to view your chapters reports please speak to your chapter adviser or chapter officers.
Chapter Officers in 2017-18

Omicron Gamma has completed the chapter officer report for 2017-18.

Adviser: Jen Van Ryswyk
Address: 2222 Osborn Drive
Palmer Building Ste 1315
Ames, Iowa 50011
Office Phone: 515-294-7478

President: Ashney Williams

Vice President: Nicole Springer

Secretary: Kelley Harris

Treasurer: Leah Brooke

Editor: Lisa Nebel

Assistant Adviser:

HSU Administrator: Laura Jolly
Office Phone:

Initiations for Omicron Gamma chapter are held annually in Spring