Browsers earlier than IE7 are not compatible with this site and you may experience difficulties. For a better web experience, and improved data safety, you should upgrade to a modern browser such as the latest version of IE, Firefox, or Chrome.
NOTE: Since Fall 2017, submitted reports no longer appear on this site. Reports are available to advisers through the adviser portal, or at the link supplied by national office. Members, to view your chapters reports please speak to your chapter adviser or chapter officers.
Our Officers in 2017-18

Omicron Beta Beta has completed the chapter officer report for 2017-18.

Adviser: Julie Rutledge
Address: PO Box 3167
Ruston, LA
Office Phone: 3182574456
Fax: 3182574014

President: Mallory Russell

Vice President: Natalie Perry

Secretary: Lauren Ward

Treasurer: Holly Johnson


Assistant Adviser:

HSU Administrator: Ethel Jones
Title: Director
Office Phone: 3182573727

Initiations for Omicron Beta Beta chapter are held annually in Spring