Browsers earlier than IE7 are not compatible with this site and you may experience difficulties. For a better web experience, and improved data safety, you should upgrade to a modern browser such as the latest version of IE, Firefox, or Chrome.
NOTE: Since Fall 2017, submitted reports no longer appear on this site. Reports are available to advisers through the adviser portal, or at the link supplied by national office. Members, to view your chapters reports please speak to your chapter adviser or chapter officers.
Our Officers in 2015-16

Omicron Alpha has completed the chapter officer report for 2015-16.

Adviser: Joy Jacobs
Address: 12253 Pine Ridge Drive
Perry, MI 48872
Office Phone:

President: Hannah Hwozdik

Vice President:

Secretary: Courtney Susterich

Treasurer: Alisa Harris


Assistant Adviser:

Other Officer: Wai Yee (Vicki) Lee
Title: Membership Chair

HSU Administrator: Amy Bonomi, PhD
Title: Chairperson, HDFS
Address: 552 West Circle Drive
7 Human Ecology Building
East Lansing, MI 48872-1030
Office Phone:

Initiations for Omicron Alpha chapter are held annually in Spring