Browsers earlier than IE7 are not compatible with this site and you may experience difficulties. For a better web experience, and improved data safety, you should upgrade to a modern browser such as the latest version of IE, Firefox, or Chrome.
NOTE: Since Fall 2017, submitted reports no longer appear on this site. Reports are available to advisers through the adviser portal, or at the link supplied by national office. Members, to view your chapters reports please speak to your chapter adviser or chapter officers.
Our Officers in 2017-18

Omicron Alpha Delta has completed the chapter officer report for 2016-17.

Adviser: Cheryl Wright
Address: 225 South 1400 East
Alfred Emery Building room 228
Office Phone: 801-581-6521

President: Sidney Magana

Vice President: AshLess jones

Secretary: Skye Slaymaker

Treasurer: Randy Gines


Assistant Adviser: Jenny Stout
Address: 225 South 1400 East
Alfred Emery Building room 232
SLC UT 84112

HSU Administrator:
Office Phone:

Initiations for Omicron Alpha Delta chapter are held annually in Fall