Browsers earlier than IE7 are not compatible with this site and you may experience difficulties. For a better web experience, and improved data safety, you should upgrade to a modern browser such as the latest version of IE, Firefox, or Chrome.
NOTE: Since Fall 2017, submitted reports no longer appear on this site. Reports are available to advisers through the adviser portal, or at the link supplied by national office. Members, to view your chapters reports please speak to your chapter adviser or chapter officers.
Chapter officers in 2017-18

Omicron Alpha Beta has completed the chapter officer report for 2017-18.

Adviser: Adrienne A. White
Address: 5735 Hitchner Hall
University of Maine
Orono, ME 04469-5735
Office Phone: 207-581-3134

President: Brendan Smith

Vice President: Alexandria Wilson

Secretary: Sarah Perkins

Treasurer: Reanna Plourde


Assistant Adviser: Gary Schilmoeller

Other Officer: Marissa Lynch
Title: Program Coordinator

HSU Administrator: Susan Erich
Title: Director
Address: 5763 Rogers Hall
University of Maine
Orono, ME 04469-5763
Office Phone: 207-581-2997

Initiations for Omicron Alpha Beta chapter are held annually in Fall