Browsers earlier than IE7 are not compatible with this site and you may experience difficulties. For a better web experience, and improved data safety, you should upgrade to a modern browser such as the latest version of IE, Firefox, or Chrome.
NOTE: Since Fall 2017, submitted reports no longer appear on this site. Reports are available to advisers through the adviser portal, or at the link supplied by national office. Members, to view your chapters reports please speak to your chapter adviser or chapter officers.
Chapter officers in 2017-18

Nu Omicron has completed the chapter officer report for 2017-18.

Adviser: Joni L. Roh
Address: 300 Wagner Road
Morgantown, WV
Office Phone: 304-376-9231

President: Bethany Carns

Vice President: Alisha Swalin

Secretary: Abagail (Abby) J Sachse

Treasurer: Mike McGarvey


Assistant Adviser: Carol Biddington
Address: 1722 Lexington Avenue
Uniontown, PA

Other Officer: Michael McGarvey
Title: President Elect

HSU Administrator:
Office Phone:

Initiations for Nu Omicron chapter are held annually in Fall