Browsers earlier than IE7 are not compatible with this site and you may experience difficulties. For a better web experience, and improved data safety, you should upgrade to a modern browser such as the latest version of IE, Firefox, or Chrome.
NOTE: Since Fall 2017, submitted reports no longer appear on this site. Reports are available to advisers through the adviser portal, or at the link supplied by national office. Members, to view your chapters reports please speak to your chapter adviser or chapter officers.
Chapter Submission: Officer Report 2012-13

Nu Eta has completed the chapter officer report for 2012-13.

Adviser: Paula McKeehan
Address: T-Box 0380
Stephenville, TX 76402
Office Phone: 254-968-9195
Fax: 254-968-9728

President: Kaila Coolidge

Vice President: Ashley Musick

Secretary: Carole Ralph

Tresurer: Kaitlyn Cothrum


Assistant Adviser:

Other Officer: Jacquelyn Clifton
Title: Risk Manager

HSU Administrator: Dr. Rudy Tarpley
Title: Dept. Head, Agricultural and Consumer Sciences
Address: T-Box 0040
Stephenville, TX 76402
Office Phone: 254-968-9200

Initiations for Nu Eta chapter are held annually in Spring