Browsers earlier than IE7 are not compatible with this site and you may experience difficulties. For a better web experience, and improved data safety, you should upgrade to a modern browser such as the latest version of IE, Firefox, or Chrome.
NOTE: Since Fall 2017, submitted reports no longer appear on this site. Reports are available to advisers through the adviser portal, or at the link supplied by national office. Members, to view your chapters reports please speak to your chapter adviser or chapter officers.
Nu Alpha Officers - 2015-16

Nu Alpha has completed the chapter officer report for 2015-16.

Adviser: Dr. Katrina Rivers Thompson
Address: 101 Chestnut St. CPO 1964 Berea, KY 40404
Office Phone: 8599853748

President: DeAnn Ryan

Vice President: Tiffany Hurtt

Secretary: Alicia Blanton

Treasurer: Ambria King


Assistant Adviser:

Other Officer: Lenaya Langford
Title: Historian/Media tech

HSU Administrator:
Office Phone:

Initiations for Nu Alpha chapter are held annually in Spring