Subscribe to our chapter updates
(Requires compatible browser)
Omicron Gamma Updates
Browsers earlier than IE7 are not compatible with this site and you may experience difficulties. For a better web experience, and improved data safety, you should upgrade to a modern browser such as the latest version of IE, Firefox, or Chrome.
Our Officers in 2017-18 Print E-mail

Omicron Gamma has completed the chapter officer report for 2016-17.

Adviser: Jen Van Ryswyk
Address: 1315 Palmer Bldg.
2222 Osborn Drive
Iowa State University
Ames, Iowa 50011
Office Phone: 515-294-7478

President: Randie Camp

Vice President: Leslie Dooley

Secretary: Gretchen Henningsen

Treasurer: Leah Brooke


Assistant Adviser: Nathan Davis

HSU Administrator: Laura Jolly
Title: Dean
Address: E262 Lagomarcino
901 Stange Rd
Ames, IA 50011-1041
Office Phone:

Initiations for Omicron Gamma chapter are held annually in Spring


Last Updated on Tuesday, 06 June 2017 10:42