Browsers earlier than IE7 are not compatible with this site and you may experience difficulties. For a better web experience, and improved data safety, you should upgrade to a modern browser such as the latest version of IE, Firefox, or Chrome.
Chapter Officers for 2016-17 Print E-mail

Omicron Beta Epsilon has completed the chapter officer report for 2016-17.

Adviser: Dr. Annette Besnilian
Office Phone:

President: Rachel Malolepszy

Vice President: Fareeha Naz

Secretary: Faisal Bensaidan

Treasurer: Natalie Montemayor

Editor: Elroma David

Assistant Adviser: Dr. Diane Lewis-Goldstein

HSU Administrator:
Office Phone:

Initiations for Omicron Beta Epsilon chapter are held annually in Fall


Last Updated on Tuesday, 22 November 2016 17:56