Browsers earlier than IE7 are not compatible with this site and you may experience difficulties. For a better web experience, and improved data safety, you should upgrade to a modern browser such as the latest version of IE, Firefox, or Chrome.
Our Officers for 2017-18 Print E-mail

Kappa Gamma Theta has completed the chapter officer report for 2017-18.

Adviser: Janelle Walter
Address: one bear place 97346
Office Phone: 2547106257
Fax: 254 710 3629

President: Alyssa Quintanilla
Email: 254 710 3626

Vice President: Shanna Hie

Secretary: Cloe Bell

Treasurer: Arcadia Ramirez

Editor: Monica Roberts

Assistant Adviser:

HSU Administrator:
Office Phone:

Initiations for Kappa Gamma Theta chapter are held annually in Both


Last Updated on Thursday, 28 September 2017 14:53