Chapter Officers 2017-18 | Print |

Kappa Delta Mu has completed the chapter officer report for 2017-18.

Adviser: Heather L Colleran
Address: Department of Family and Consumer Sciences
North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University
205-A Benbow Hall
1601 E Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27411
Office Phone: 3362853627
Fax: 3363347265

President: Alexis Sharkey

Vice President: Aliyah Caldwell

Secretary: Jeanette Hamilton

Treasurer: Jessica Patterson/ Terrina Ward

Editor: Jeanette Hamilton

Assistant Adviser:

HSU Administrator:
Office Phone:

Initiations for Kappa Delta Mu chapter are held annually in Spring